Changes to the duplex settings are not saved

Solution

Overview

Changes to the duplex settings are not saved

Cause
Resolution

The Ethernet media link speed option (Advanced>Ethernet Adapter Media Type) contains a failsafe so that users do not accidentally lock themselves out of the Management Console by entering an incompatible duplex setting. After selecting a speed/duplex setting and clicking Save Changes, the page refreshes a new button appears: Confirm Media Type Changes. If you do not click this button, the ProxyAV reverts to the previous setting after two minutes.

Workaround
Additional Information
Bug Number
InQuira Doc IdKB1015
Attachment

Article Feedback

Did this Article solve your issue?
Additional Comments:
 
Previous MonthNext Month
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat